Thursday, 5 May 2016  |  Technical Support Team
How to reset an XTL-300 / XTL-500 to factory defaults

Restoring Factory Default Settings

You can remove any custom settings you made and restore the label maker to the factory default settings. Restoring does not remove your saved labels, favourites, or transferred files.